Vereinsvorstand, Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

FunktionName Kontaktdaten
1. VorsitzenderVolker SulimmaTelefon: 04346 / 412651
volker.sulimma@gsv-friedrichsort.de
2. VorsitzenderAnja Bojartanja.bojart@gsv-friedrichsort.de
KassenwartinManuela Meinckemanuela.meincke@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

FunktionName Kontaktdaten
SchriftwartinKristin Gebhardtwebmaster@gsv-friedrichsort.de
PressewarteManuela Meincke
manuela.meincke@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Ausbildungswarte

Funktion NameKontaktdaten
GebrauchshundesportNN.
BasisausbildungSonja Lämmerhirt sonja.laemmerhirt@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Ansprechpartner für das Training

Funktion


NameKontaktdaten 
Gebrauchshundesport, incl. Schutzdienst
(Mittwoch / Samstag)
Volker Sulimma

Alexander Jaenicke
volker.sulimma@gsv-friedrichsort.de

alexander.jaenicke@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Basisausbildung
(Mittwoch/ Samstag)
Sonja Lämmerhirt sonja.laemmerhirt@gsv-friedrichsort.de
GruppentrainingUwe Eggert
Heidi Diener
uwe.eggert@gsv-friedrichsort.de
heidi.diener@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Mantrailing (Dienstags)

Gr.I.:Michael Schade
Bendix Nicolaisen
Silke Quattelbaum

Gr. II: Uwe Eggert
Gr. III: Patricia Kässens
michael.schade@gsv-friedrichsort.de
mantrailer@gsv-friedrichsort.de
silke.quattelbaum@gsv-friedrichsort.de

uwe.eggert@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Patricia.kaessens@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Welpengruppe /Junghunde
(Samstag)
Rüdiger Smalruediger.smal@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Rally Obedience
(Samstag)
Brigitte Kuhnert
Ralf Kuhnert
brigitte.kuhnert@gsv-friedrichsort.de
ralf.kuhnert@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Fährtenarbeit
(nach Absprache)
NN.
RettungshundesportGerald Merke0160/2475797