Vereinsvorstand, Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

FunktionName Kontaktdaten
1. VorsitzenderVolker Sulimma%GSV-Friedrichsort Vereinsvorstand, AnsprechpartnerTelefon: 04346 / 412651
volker.sulimma@gsv-friedrichsort.de
2. VorsitzenderRolf Möllerrolf.moeller@gsv-friedrichsort.de
KassenwartinDagmar NicolaisenTelefon: 0431 / 324372
Dagmar.nicolaisen@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

FunktionName Kontaktdaten
SchriftwartinAnja Bojartanja.bojart@gsv-friedrichsort.de
PressewarteManuela Meincke
Susanne Möller
Manuela.meincke@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Susanne.Moeller@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Ausbildungswarte

Funktion NameKontaktdaten
GebrauchshundesportRolf Möllerrolf.moeller@gsv-friedrichsort.de
BasisausbildungSonja Lämmerhirt sonja.laemmerhirt@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Ansprechpartner für das Training

Funktion


NameKontaktdaten
Gebrauchshundesport, incl. Schutzdienst
(Mittwoch / Samstag)
Volker Sulimma
Rolf Möller
Alexander Jaenicke
volker.sulimma@gsv-friedrichsort.de
rolf.moeller@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Basisausbildung
(Mittwoch/ Samstag)
Sonja Lämmerhirt sonja.laemmerhirt@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Mantrailing(Mittwoch)

nach Absprache
Michael Schade

Bendix Nicolaisen
Patricia Kässens
michael.schade@gsv-friedrichsort.de

mantrailer@gsv-friedrichsort.de

Patricia.kaessens@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Welpengruppe /Junghunde
(Samstag)
Rüdiger Smalruediger.smal@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Rally Obedience
(Samstag)
Brigitte Kuhnertbrigitte.kuhnert@gsv-friedrichsort.de
Fährtenarbeit
(nach Absprache)
Rolf Möllerrolf.moeller@gsv-friedrichsort.de
RettungshundesportGerald Merke0160/2475797